Returning…Or is it Restarting?

I have a motto. I live by it. No regrets. As such I cannot regret not posting for the last few years… but I did miss it so I am back. Because of the whole no regrets policy there will be no excuses, no apologies – but there will be updates cos a whole hell of a lot has happened in the last few years…

Update #1
I am now very happily married for almost a year and a half. He is the man of my dreams and has been for the last 7 years.

Update #2
I am a mommy. I say that with the biggest smile in the world. She is stunning. 6 Months old and already growing up so fast. She keeps me way busy.

Update #3

After a few employment changes I was unemployed for over a year. A time in which I became increasingly depressed about life. I finally found a new job – which I totally love but it has unfortunately taken me away from my hubby from Monday to Friday. Essentially on those days I am a single mommy. That including the fact that I will also be running my other blog… Full Circle With Nora Roberts, my posts will not be as frequent or as regular as they used to be. They will however be more than once every three years so that’s a plus šŸ˜›

So… Here is to new beginnings and all that jazz. It is great to be back.

Lemme Know What You Think

