My very own Crafty type blog

So I have been playing around with this idea for a while.

I started another blog. For all gazillion hobbies I try out every now and then.

I have a limited budget. Limited time (Study part time, work full time and blog about books in between).
And a hankering to create, bake, glue, cut and stitch.

I am by far not the most creative person out there but someone really clever once said that beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

So if you feel like checking out some of my pitiful attempts at crafting, some of my not so pitiful attempts at baking go check it out –

Hobbies ‘n Crafts R Us

Cheers πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “My very own Crafty type blog

Lemme Know What You Think

