Tour Stop – Inspire by Heather Buchine

INSPIREHowdy all.

Today we are hosting the tour stop for Inspire by Heather Buchine. A while back I did a blitz post and was so intrigued that I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the book. I was not disappointed. Inspire was released at the end of March so is quite readily available if it strikes your fancy. I will also be hosting a giveaway for those of you that are interested. Entries will be free…

synopsis

Author: Heather Buchine

Where did I get the book: From the Author and Xpresso Book Tours in connection with the book tour and in exchange for a fair review. The Tour Schedule can be found here. 

My Rating: 4 Bookworms

My Review:

Paige is young, ready to go to college and a little naïve like all young girls tend to be. A little put out with her parents for dragging her to the boonies to camp for the summer she is presently surprised to find the ever so hunky Travis to lavish her attention on. Things aren’t all sunshine and roses however. Travis is hiding something. And the girls at the camp absolutely hate her guts. Maybe it has something to do with Travis’ secret. Maybe not.

I was very excited to read this one from checking out the reviews on goodreads. I am glad to say I wasn’t disappointed. At times Paige did p!ss me off a bit, and at times I REALLY wanted to strangle Travis. But then at times I had such aaaw moments in which I couldn’t love the characters any more. It was a sweet story line with a good start, middle and end. It was well thought out, well described and well executed. Heather Buchine seems to be an author that could become quite the force to be reckoned with and I really cannot wait to get my hands on more of her work.

Giveaway – one free eCopy of Inspire. Enter here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Like what you see? Get the book here:

Amazon

B&N

author bioHeatherAuthor Links:

Website

Goodreads

Facebook

 

Thanks for stopping by &

Happy Blogging

Lemme Know What You Think

