Tour Stop: Gabriella: Alpha Marked by Celia Kyle

I was asked to join in on this tour, and I just about jumped at the chance when I read the synopsis. And am I glad I did! So on top of a review I have some other doodads to share with you. One amongst them being a giveaway.

ck_gabriella_350

Synopsis

Author: Celia Kyle

My Rating: 4 Bookworms

This book was given to me for an honest, fair review and for the purposes of this book tour. No compensation was received.

My Review:

Gabby hates that she is marked. Destined for two men that she has no connection with other then the magical werewolfy bond. Add on to that the feeling that she is frigid and unsexy in her voluptuous curves, imagine the joy when she gets summoned to The Gathering after her, and her 2 sisters 30th birthday. After her sister’s very interesting and exciting claiming in book 1 (which I would kill to get my hands on) she suddenly gets thrust under the protection of Captain Berke, a single unpaired werewolf. Completely confused by her attraction to him, knowing she is doomed to a mating with another pair of alphas, until she meets Berke’s other half Jack.

Gabby is such a great character. Feisty (like any curvy woman should be), a little unsure of herself and actually (as per my respected opinion) a drop dead sexy woman. She is completely selfless walking away from the loves of her life if it means causing them less pain. Even if it breaks her apart in the process. Completely fearless taking on a werewolf just to prove a point.

Jack and Berke on the other hand are a completely different story.

Giveaway for a $25 gift card at either Amazon, B&N or All Romance eBooks can be found here:  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author Bio

Connect with Celia:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

 Like what you see? Get it here:

Gabriella (Paranormal BBW Romance) (Alpha Marked)

Lemme Know What You Think

