My first Prize!

So a while back I entered the blogaversary giveaway for The Book Polygamist. AND I WON.

I think I have mentioned this before. Anyway long story short, and loooong wait for my prize to arrive, it is finally here. My very own copy of The Hunger Games with a really, really cute Persian bookmark and The cutest in the whole world gift card. It has this really cute cup that consists of quote’s out of Alice in Wonderland. Me thinks I am more excited about the card then anything else.

Anyway I though I would share it with ya’ll.IMG-20130521-00024So to celebrate my really cool prize, I wanted to ask all of you die hard readers to drop in at the home of The Book Polygamist.

And, as always – Happy Blogging!

8 thoughts on “My first Prize!

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Lemme Know What You Think

