Top Ten Tuesday #3

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. This weeks Top Ten is :My Top Ten Autumn TBR List

As I am PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN and we are now moving into our Autumn months I took the liberty to change the title 😀

I am actually quite excited to put up this Top Ten as I signed up for the TBR Pile Challenge just yesterday and I need to get my list sorted out.

Herewith my list for this week:

  • 1, 2 & 3 – LOTR *gasp* Yes I have not read this yet. No I am actually not that ashamed. I mentioned in my Feature and Follow Friday. I received various comments on the fact. Well I now decided to add it to my TBR pile. I hereby vow to have them read by no later then December 2013.LOTR
  • 4, 5 & 6 – The Hunger Games. I mentioned in my previous Top Ten: Series I haven’t gotten to yet.THG
  • 7 – Ellie by Lesley Pearse. I have had this book on my shelf for months now, and have been dying to read it. *I hereby place it near the top of the pile*.Ellie
  • 8 – Hidden (House of Night #10) by PC and Kirsten Cast. I bought this book when it came out last year. I am actually ashamed that I have not picked up yet as I was waiting for ages!Hidden
  • 9 – Smoke Screen by Sandra Brown. Got it off book Depository for next to nothing. Just gathering dust.Smoke Screen
  • 10 – Bloodlines by Richelle Mead. EVERYONE is telling me to read it. Not that I need encouragement!Bloodlines

So there you have it. My Top Ten for the week. Are there any on there that you want to read as well? Any you can recommend?

And as always Happy Blogging!

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #3

  1. Great list! I’m almost jealous you haven’t read LOTR or The Hunger Games yet because I wish I could relive reading them for the first time. Such amazing books!

Lemme Know What You Think

