Metro Girl

So Barney is my type of character. She is not a simpering ‘look at me’ type of woman. And she still likes to look good. And she is absolutely perfect for NASCAR GUY.

Janet Evanovich completely outdid herself with a cast of great, eclectic characters who go an a chase for the completely improbable. And the best thing is, as unlikely as the whole scenario sounds, she made it believable.

Colourful narrative between our cast and exquisite story telling made it possible for me to see everything that was happening along with experiencing it.

I found myself laughing through it and even had my non reading friends enjoying it along with me.

Not my first Evanovich but the first one I really enjoyed.

Lemme Know What You Think

