Feature and Follow Friday

Well for those loyal readers – here is a blast from the past for you… Feature and Follow Friday. One I have not partaken in for quite a while and to be perfectly honest other then some time constraints I don’t know why I stopped doing it.

Here’s to hoping I will get back into the habbit of it…

Alison Can Read Feature & Follow

This is how it works.

1. Follow the hosts (check – check)

Parajunkee & Alison Can Read

2. Follow the Featured Blog (check)

3. Link back in a feature and follow post of your own (well your reading it aint ya)

4. Sign up on the linky linky thing. Visit a few blogs. Follow a couple of other ones – be sure to let them know you did!

5. Answer the question posted on the host site (see below).

6. Always remember to follow back if someone followed you. Don’t be rude now!

This week’s topic (drum roll please)

Late April Fools. What was the best prank you’ve played or had played on you? Share!

Hmmm…

I am bad at pranks. Not just the executing, but the planning and the straight face keeping so I try to avoid them at all costs. Plus… (as much as I hate to admit it) I am very unoriginal when it comes to these kinds of things.

This week’s Featured Blogger:

The Unusual Files - do be a dear and stop by to follow them.

So what is the best prank you ever played – or are you with me on the no pranking policy…

And last but definitely not least… Please give us a follow…

bloglovin-300x180

I am new to Bloglovin so see if you can gimme a follow there – otherwise I am not fussed!

 

11 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday

  1. One thing I forgot to mention in my answer was that I could not keep a straight face. I have walked in on conversations that are mid-prank and the person who was getting pranked found out because of me!

    Thanks for following and stopping by earlier! :) I have followed back via wordpress.

    Alex @ The Shelf Diaries

  2. Oh yeah, keeping a straight face isn’t something I’m good at either! Especially when trying to keep something a secret! Have to not think about it in order to play it cool!

    Thanks for visiting my Follow Friday!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower :)

  3. Hi, there! First, thank you for the lovely compliment on my blog design. I’m actually considering a new one, but your comment brightened my day.

    I’m not much of a prankster, as you may recall. I’m a horrible liar, so I give myself away. That could account for some of it. LOL

    Thanks for the follow! I’m a new Bloglovin’ follower.

Lemme Know What You Think

